Skip to main content

Furniture

Purchasing Department

Purchasing Department

Furniture

*A quote MUST be obtained and attached to the requisition for furniture purchases.  Contract pricing is available for most furniture vendors.

Please note:  Online prices may not include shipping/freight, liftgate, inside delivery charges.  Furniture items may also require assembly. 

Please contact Michelle Schultz in the Purchasing Department if you have any questions by email at: schulmic@wcps.k12.md.  

The following is a list of WCPS registered furniture vendors:

*NOTE:  Furniture delivery is a minimum of 6-8 weeks. Plan accordingly.

American Design Associates - #9979 americandesignonline.com 
Diversified Educational Systems, Inc. - #749  http://des.com
Delta Graphic, Inc. - #8113  www.deltagraphic.com
Demco, Inc. - #30700  www.demco.com 
Douron Furniture - #32500  http://douron.com/products/ 
Glover Furniture and Design Group, Inc. - #9632 http://www.gloverfurniture.net
Impact Office - #4543 https://wcps.impactofficepro.com
Laber's Office Furniture - #56250   http://labersfurniture.com/
Lakeshore Learning- #4287  https://lakeshorelearning.com
Office Tree LLC - #750  http://officetreeproducts.com
Pyramid School Products - #129 http://www.pyramidspcatalog.com/
School Outfitters - #10352 https://schooloutfitters.com/catalog/
School Specialty Inc. - #23300  https://schoolspecialty.com/school-specialty-login 
Stacy Nicole Interior Design + Furnishings, Inc. - #751
Standard Business Furniture - #752 https://standardbusinessfurnituredotcom.wordpress.com
WB Mason - #17999  http://www.wbmason.com
Washington Office Interiors, LLC - # 753
Worthington Direct - #8526  https://worthingtondirect.com

Note:  Colors, fabric selection, frame color, etc. are very important.  Please include all options on your PO to eliminate delays in your order time.